logo
Popular profile

Babysitter



Place of residence: Kallithea

Age: 24 years old

Experience: 4 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Σπουδάζω κοινωνική εργασία (κοινωνική λειτουργός)στο ΤΕΙ Αθήνας και είμαι 24 ετών. Έχω ασχοληθεί με παιδιά του δημοτικού, φυλάσσοντας τα και βοηθώντας με τα μαθήματα. Προσέχω συχνά την ανιψιά μου από βρέφος η οποία τώρα είναι δυόμισι ετών καθώς έχω ασχοληθεί με τη φύλαξη και άλλων παιδιών από το οικογενειακό μου περιβάλλον και έτσι έχω αποκτήσει καλή εμπειρία με τη φύλαξη βρεφών και νηπίων. Μέσω της σχολής μου, έχω παρακολουθήσει διαλέξεις και μαθήματα που αφορούν το παιδί και έχω επισκεφτεί κοινωνικές υπηρεσίες που ασχολούνται με παιδιά και εφήβους. Κατάγομαι από την Ικαρία και μένω στην Αθήνα εδώ και 6 χρόνια. Είμαι κοινωνικό και ευχάριστο άτομο,με όρεξη για δουλειά. Αγαπώ πολύ τα παιδιά και χτίζω καλές σχέσεις μαζί τους,προσπαθώντας να κερδίσω την εμπιστοσύνη τους με υπομονή και επιμονή. Αναζητώ εργασία, (μερική ή ολική απασχόληση) με ωράριο που φυσικά εξυπηρετεί την οικογένεια!

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00
12:00-15:00
15:00-18:00
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available

Services:

Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Domestic Help
Image Cooking
Image Ironing
Image Cleaning
Image Chores related to children
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

More

Popular 3 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • University

    School / University:

    ΤΕΙ ΑΘΗΝΑΣ

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:less than 6 months
  • 1-2 years old:1 year
  • 3-5 years old:5+ years
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:5+ years
  • Premature:less than 6 months
  • Newborns:less than 6 months
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    families, family/friends house

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghios Dimitrios , Dafni, Exarcheia, Thissio, Kallithea, Koukaki , Moschato, Nea Smirni, Neos Kosmos, Piraeus, Petralona, Tavros