Verified profile
Profile with recommendations Popular profile


Place of residence: Voula

Age: 22 years old

Experience: 4 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Ολοκληρωνοντας τις
Σπουδές μου στη Φιλοσοφική Σχολη Αθηνων, ενδιαφέρομαι να εμπλακώ στο
Χωρο της εκπαίδευσης, ενω ηδη 4 χρονια
Εχω συνεργαστεί με παιδια διαφόρων ηλικιών, δημόσιο
Και ιδιωτικό σχολειο και ίδρυμα. Φροντίζω να επιμορφώνομαι συνεχώς τοσο γενικά, οσο και για καποιες ειδικές περιπτώσεις, μεσα απο πάρα πολλα σεμινάρια, συμμετοχη σε ερευνα του ΕΚΠΑ, εθελοντικη εργασια με παιδια, ανάγνωση συγγραμμάτων κλπ. Σκοπος μου ειναι να εξειδικευτω στον τομέα μου. Θεωρω πως μονο η εκ του συννεγης επικοινωνια θα μου δωσει την ευκαιρια να γνωριστω με τον οποιοδηποτε ενδιαφερομενο γονεα.

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 10/12/2016


Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Cooking
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Private lessons
Image Language & literary lessons
Image Literature
Image Language teaching
Image Writing
Image History
Image Ancient Greek

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad


Total reviews (2 parents have reviewed this expert)

Review criteria:

View all reviews in detail here!

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick


References  References (3)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Popular 6 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • University

    School / University:



    Φιλοσοφία και παιδαγωγικα
  • Diplomas no_tick
  • Seminars ( i ) tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help no_tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:1 year
  • 1-2 years old:3 years
  • 3-5 years old:3 years
  • 6-12 years old:4 years
  • 13+ years old:4 years
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    school, institution, families


icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience
  • ADHD

Areas I am available:

  • Vari, Varkiza, Voula, Vouliagmeni, Glyfada, Ilioupoli