Popular profile


Place of residence: Palaio Faliro

Age: 22 years old

Experience: 1 year

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Ονομάζομαι Μαριλίζα Β.. Είμαι από την Κέρκυρα και είμαι απόφοιτος του Τμήματος της Φιλοσοφικής Σχολής Αθηνών Φιλοσοφία,Παιδαγωγική&Ψυχολογία με κατεύθυνση Ψυχολογίας,μιλάω Αγγλικά,Γαλλικά.Ισπανικά και λίγα Ιταλικά, καθώς καταλαβαίνω και Πορτογαλικά, έχω υπάρξει ραδιοφωνική παραγωγός,παρακολουθώ σεμινάρια ψυχολογίας και αυτοβελτίωσης,ασχολούμαι με τον χορό latin,το τέννις και την ιππασία, μου αρέσουν τα ταξίδια και όλοι μου λένε οτι με τα παιδάκια είμαι πολυ καλή και οτι με λατρεύουν αμεσως!

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
tick Available


Image Creative Play at home
Image Child therapist
Image Parents counselling
Image Play and learn
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Private lessons
Image Language & literary lessons
Image Literature
Image Language teaching
Image Writing
Image History
Image Ancient Greek
Image Latin
Image Maths
Image Physics
Image Chemistry
Image Biology
Image Geography
Image Creative drama
Image Arts & crafts
Image Music theory
Image Saxophone
Image Clarinet
Image Flute
Image Foreign languages
Image English lessons
Image French lessons
Image Greek
Image Spanish
Image Physical education
Image Tennis
Image Yoga
Image Ballet
Image Contemporary dance

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Facebook tick
Popular 3 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • University

    School / University:

    Εθνικό & Καποδιστριακό Πανεπιστήμιο Αθηνών

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:1 year
  • 6-12 years old:1 year
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    Families, Family/friends house


icon Mother tongue: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)
    Italian (Average)
    Spanish (Very good)
    French (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Palaio Faliro