logo
Profile with recommendations Popular profile

Psychologist



Place of residence: Ilioupoli

Age: 30 years old

Experience: 8 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Η Αρετή Λύκου σπούδασε Ψυχολογία στο Πανεπιστήμιο Αθηνών. Συνέχισε τις μεταπτυχιακές της σπουδές στον τομέα Media and Communication στο City University του Λονδίνου. Παράλληλα ασχολήθηκε με το δημιουργικό αλλά και το θεατρικό παιχνίδι δουλεύοντας με παιδιά προσχολικής ηλικίας. Από το 2011 συντονίζει σεμινάρια επιμόρφωσης γονέων και εκπαιδευτικών σε θέματα επικοινωνίας και συγκρούσεων. Έχει παρακολουθήσει στο Πανεπιστήμιο Αθηνών τον μετεκπαιδευτικό κύκλο σεμιναρίων Ειδικής Αγωγής. Από το 2012 εκπαιδεύεται στη Συστημική Προσέγγιση στο Αθηναϊκό Κέντρο Μελέτης του Ανθρώπου (ΑΚΜΑ) και στην Αξιολόγηση και Διάγνωση Ψυχομετρικών Τεστ. Συνεργάζεται με ιδιωτικά πλαίσια ψυχολογικής υποστήριξης παιδιών, εφήβων και ενηλίκων. Παράλληλα διατηρεί ιδιωτικό γραφείο στην Αθήνα.

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 28/10/2015

Services:

Image Child therapist
Image Parents counselling

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick

More

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Popular 10 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • Master degree

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:less than 6 months
  • 3-5 years old:5+ years
  • 6-12 years old:2 years
  • 13+ years old:2 years
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    nursery school, families

Languages

icon Native language: Greek

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs less than 6 months

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Athens (center), Alimos, Ampelokipi, Argyroupoli, Voula, Vouliagmeni, Vrilissia, Glyfada, Elliniko, Ilioupoli, Kifisia, Lykavitos, Marousi, Nea Ionia, Nea Smirni, Nea Filothei, Neo Psichiko, Neos Kosmos, Palaio Faliro, Palaio Psichiko, Ymittos, Filothei, Halandri, Holargos, Psichiko