logo

Professor



Residence: Athens (center)

Age: 33 years old

Experience: 10+ years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Ονομάζομαι Δήμητρα Λούπη και είμαι 31 ετών.έχω σπουδάζει ελληνική φιλολογία Αθηνών και στο τμήμα θεάτρου της καλών τεχνών του Απθ. Ασχολούμαι με παιδιά εδώ και 10 χρόνια κάνοντας ιδιαίτερα μαθήματα, θεατρικά εργαστήρια , δημιουργική κίνηση και απασχόληση παιδιών σε κατασκήνωση.. ως παιδαγωγός αναγνωρίζω την αξία του παιχνιδιού σαν διαδικασία μάθησης και απόκτησης ολόπλευρης γνώσης είτε αφορά τον εαυτό μας ή τους κανόνες που πρέπει να ακολουθούμε στην κοινωνία ή στις σχέσεις μας με τους άλλους. η ενασχόληση με τα παιδιά με κρατά σε εγρήγορση γιατί μαθαίνω και εγώ διαρκώς από αυτά. υπάρχει μεράκι και υπευθυνότητα από μέρους μου ως βασική προϋπόθεση στην ενασχόληση με τα παιδιά.

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00
12:00-15:00
15:00-18:00
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available

Services:

Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Vacation childcare
Image Play & learn a language
Image Cooking/Meal preparation
Image Laundry
Image Cleaning
Image Homework help
Image Private lessons

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:less than 6 months
  • 3-5 years old:less than 6 months
  • 6-12 years old:1 year
  • 13+ years old:5+ years
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    Kατασκήνωση, Tutoring classes, families, family/friends house

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)
    French (Average)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Athens (center)