Preschool teacher

Place of residence: Piraeus

Age: 25 years old

Experience: 3 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Μεσα απο τη δημιουργικη απασχοληση στοχος μου ειναι να προωθησω την πολυπλευρη αναπτυξη της προσωπικοτητας αλλα και του εκαστοτε αναπτυξιακου σταδιου που βιωνει το παιδι αναλογα την ηλικια στην οποια βρισκεται παντα με βαση τις αρχες της αναπτυξιακης ψυχολογιας. Ακομα ο τροπος εργασιας μου βασιζεται στο μοντεσοριανο συστημα οσο αυτο ειναι δυνατον να εφαρμοστει στον ιδιωτικο χωρο του παιδιου.

Want to work

tick Full time
no_tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
tick Available


Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • Secondary school
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help no_tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:1 year
  • 1-2 years old:1 year
  • 3-5 years old:1 year
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    Nursery School


icon Mother tongue: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Athens (center)