logo

Special needs tutor



Place of residence: Thessaloniki (Centre)

Age: 24 years old

Experience: 5 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Μου αρέσει και φροντίζω να παρέχω τις ανάλογες γνώσεις και ερεθίσματα που χρειάζεται κάθε παιδί δημιουργώντας το κατάλληλο υποστηρικτικό πλαίσιο ανάλογα με τις ανάγκες του. Κανω εθελοντισμο ηδη δυο χρονια στο Πανελληνιο Συλλογο Προσαρμοσμενων Δραστηριοτητων ΑΛΜΑ στη Μουσικοθεατρικη ομαδα(ομαδικα) και στα εξωτερικα προγραμματα(ατομικα). Το καλοκαιρι συνεργαστηκα με μια κατασκηνωση συνοδευοντας εφηβο αγορι με αυτισμο και απο τον Σεπτεμβρη δουλευω με ενα αγορι 19χρονων(ΝΥ)
για λιγο ως παραλληλη στηριξη και επειτα δημιουργικη απασχοληση κατ\'οικον.

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00
12:00-15:00
15:00-18:00
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available

Services:

Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Travel nanny
Image Music & Movement
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Private lessons
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

More

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick
  • Diplomas no_tick
  • Seminars ( i ) tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help no_tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:1 year
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    nursery school, Kατασκήνωση, families

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs 4 years
  • ADHD
  • Down Syndrome
  • Diabetes
  • Autism
  • Epilepsy
  • ΟCD
  • Sleep Disorder
  • Disability

Areas I am available: