logo
Profile with recommendations

Special needs tutor



Place of residence: Stamata

Age: 22 years old

Experience: 2 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι η Βασιλική Η., 21 ετών και είμαι τελειόφοιτη παιδαγωγός ειδικής αγωγής και βοηθός βρεφονηπιοκόμου.
Αγαπώ πολύ τα παιδιά και αυτός είναι ο λόγος που ακολούθησα αυτό το τόσο ευαίσθητο επάγγελμα.
Πολλοί μου λένε ότι αυτό το επάγγελμα είναι ψυχοφθόρο και απαιτεί σκληρό χαρακτήρα. Εγώ πιστεύω ότι απαιτεί ευαισθησία και αγάπη! Δεν υπάρχει ομορφότερο συναίσθημα από την χαρά που νιώθεις όταν τα αθώα αυτά πλασματάκια, είτε πρόκειται για υγιή παιδιά είτε πρόκειται για παιδιά με ειδικές ανάγκες, σε παίρνουν μια αγκαλιά ή σου προσφέρουν απλώς ένα χαμόγελο! Τα παιδιά είναι ο λόγος που αξίζει να ελπίζουμε για ένα καλύτερο μέλλον! Ας τα κρατήσουμε λοιπόν από το χέρι και ας είμαστε δίπλα τους σε κάθε τους βήμα!

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00
12:00-15:00
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 27/11/2016

Services:

Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Primary school tutoring

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Facebook tick

More

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Popular 2 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • Post-Secondary School

    School / University:

    Attico College-athens
  • Diplomas no_tick
  • Seminars ( i ) tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help no_tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:2 years
  • 3-5 years old:2 years
  • 6-12 years old:less than 6 months
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    nursery school, school, institution

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)
    German (Average)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs 1 year
  • ADHD
  • Down Syndrome
  • Diabetes
  • Autism
  • Asthma
  • Epilepsy
  • ΟCD
  • Sleep Disorder
  • Disability

Areas I am available:

  • Aghios Stefanos , Αnixi, Drosia, Ekali, Kifisia, Krioneri, Nea Erithrea, Rodopoli, Stamata, Dionysos