logo
Verified profile
Profile with recommendations Popular profile Nannuka Volunteer Profile that wants to travel abroad

Baby Nurse



Place of residence: Attiki

Age: 26 years old

Experience: 9 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Καλησπέρα!Ονομάζομαι Ελένη,είμαι πτυχιούχος δημοσίου ΙΕΚ προσχολικής αγωγής.Έχω πάρει τη πιστοποίηση μου.Εργάστηκα σε παιδικούς σταθμούς και αναλαμβάνω φύλαξη παιδιών με δημιουργική απασχόληση.Διαθέτω συστατικές επιστολές.Από τα 17 μου αναλαμβάνω φύλαξη παιδιών με πολύ αγάπη.Λατρεύω τα παιδιά,είμαι υπομονετική και μ'αρέσει να τα φροντίζω.Ελπίζω να συνεργαστούμε!

*Συμμετοχή σε σεμινάριο 'Η απασχόληση γίνεται δημιουργική' της Nannuka 14 Μαρτίου
23/05 ''Μεγαλώνοντας ευτυχισμένα παιδιά :η συμβολή του θεατρικού παιχνιδιού στην συναισθηματική ανάπτυξη του παιδιού''
ΣΕΜΙΝΑΡΙΑ:
12/5/2012 :παρακολούθηση σεμιναρίου με θέμα : δυσλεξία – μαθησιακές δυσκολίες –διάσπαση προσοχής – τεστ & μέθοδος παυλίδη
14/3/2015 : Σεμινάριο μέσω της υπηρεσίας Νannuka: "Η απασχόληση...
γίνεται πιο δημιουργική"
27/3/15 : Σεμινάριο πρώτων βοηθειών
8/2/2015 : “Σεμινάριο Ψυχοθεραπείας, Δραματοθεραπείας «Ο Μίτος της Αριάδνης»με τίτλο Σεμινάριο Αυτογνωσίας και Προσωπικής Ανάπτυξης μέσα από τα Εικαστικά.Συνομιλώντας με τη γλώσσα της ζωγραφικής.Ο πολύχρωμος εαυτός μου”
16/5/2015 : NLP
23/5/2015 : Θεατρικό παιχνίδι

Want to work

tick Full time
no_tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 30/11/2016

Services:

Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Child therapist
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Kids gardening
Image Labor support
Image Practical support
Image Psychological support
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Reviews:

Total reviews (6 parents have reviewed this expert)

Review criteria:


Punctual
Collaborative
Communicative
View all reviews in detail here!

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick

More

References  References (5)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Popular 15 Parents have added him to favorites
Working abroad  Willing to work abroad
  • Denmark tick

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • Post-Secondary School

    School / University:

    Δημόσιο ΙΕΚ Αγίου Στεφάνου

    Degree:

    ΠΡΟΣΧΟΛΙΚΗ ΑΓΩΓΗ ΔΡΑΣΤΗΡΙΟΤΗΤΩΝ ΔΗΜΙΟΥΡΓΙΑΣ ΚΑΙ ΕΚΦΡΑΣΗΣ

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:3 years
  • 1-2 years old:5+ years
  • 3-5 years old:4 years
  • 6-12 years old:2 years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:1 year
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    maternity, playground, nursery school, families, family/friends house

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)
    English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghioi Anargyroi, Athens (center), Egaleo, Ampelokipi, Ano Patisia, Ilion, Ilisia, Kamatero, Kato Patisia, Kolonos, Nea Ionia, Peristeri, Petroupoli , Sepolia, Haidari, Attiki (district) , Κerameikos