logo

Babysitter



Place of residence: Athens (center)

Age: 20 years old

Experience: 4 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Η εμπειρία μου στην φύλαξη παιδιών ξεκίνησε πριν 04 χρόνια όταν οι αδελφές μου γέννησαν δύο υγιέστατα αγοράκια.Μέχρι τότε δεν ήξερα πόσο υπέροχο είναι το συναίσθημα να είσαι υπεύθυνος και να συμβάλλεις στην ανάπτυξη ενός ατόμου.Η περιέργειά ,η αθωότητά και η ξεγνοιασιά τους είναι οι λόγοι που αποφάσισα πως θέλω να γίνω παιδοψυχολόγος. Νοιώθω πολύ τυχερή που ήμουν και είμαι δίπλα τους καθ όλη τη διάρκεια της ανάπτυξής τους!

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00
12:00-15:00
15:00-18:00
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available

Services:

Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Chores related to children
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Private lessons
Image Language & literary lessons
Image Ancient Greek
Image Latin
Image Foreign languages
Image English lessons

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

More

Popular 2 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • University

    School / University:

    εθνικο καποδιστριακο πανεπιστημιο

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:1 year
  • 1-2 years old:1 year
  • 3-5 years old:2 years
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    family/friends house

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)
    English (Fluent)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience
  • ADHD
  • Down Syndrome
  • Diabetes
  • Autism
  • Asthma
  • Sleep Disorder
  • Disability

Areas I am available:

  • Aghioi Anargyroi, Alimos, Ano Liosia, Argyroupoli, Glyfada, Zografou, Ilioupoli, Ilion, Ilisia, Kamatero, Goudi