Profile with recommendations Profile that wants to travel abroad

Occupational therapist

Place of residence: Nea Filadelfia

Age: 23 years old

Experience: 4 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι τελειόφοιτη φοιτήτρια Εργοθεραπείας. Από το 1ο έτος ασχολούμαι με παιδιά με ΔΕΠ-Υ,διάχυτες αναπτυξιακές διαταραχές,μαθησιακές δυσκολίες όπως και με φύλαξη παιδιών. Το μυστικό για να τα πας καλά με τα παιδιά είναι να παραμείνεις ο ίδιος πάντα παιδί γι αυτό και πάντα περνάμε ευχάριστα με πολύ αγάπη και όρεξη.Το κάθε παιδί έχει τις δικές του ανάγκες και τον δικό του χρόνο σε κάθε δραστηριότητα και το σέβομαι απόλυτα. Τέλος, την μετεκπαίδευση και τα σεμινάρια τα θεωρώ απαραίτητα γι αυτό και εμπλουτίζω συνέχεια το βιογραφικό μου.

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
09:00-12:00 tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 31/07/2015


Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Kids gardening

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Facebook tick
References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Popular 1 Parents have added him to favorites
Working abroad  Willing to work abroad

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • University

    School / University:

  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:1 year
  • 6-12 years old:under 6 months old
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: 1 year
  • Work in:

    Nursery School, Institution, Families, Family/friends house


icon Mother tongue: Greek

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs 4 year
  • ADHD
  • Down Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Asthma
  • Epilepsy
  • Sleep Disorder
  • Disability

Areas I am available:

  • Aghioi Anargyroi, Athens (center), Ano Liosia, Ano Patisia, Acharnes, Galatsi, Irakleio, Ilion, Kato Patisia, Marousi, Metamorfosi, Nea Ionia, Nea Filadelfia, Nea Filothei, Nea Chalkidona, Rizoupoli , Halandri