logo

Educator



Residence: Arta

Age: 24 years old

Experience: 4 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Η αγάπη μου για τα παιδιά με οδήγησε να σπουδάσω Νηπιαγωγός στο Παιδαγωγικό τμήμα Νηπιαγωγών του Πανεπιστημίου Ιωαννίνων! Αποφοίτησα τον Ιούλιο του 2014. Εχω εμπειρία στην φύλαξη παιδιών, και στη δημιουργική τους απασχόληση! Τα τελευταία τρία χρόνια, αναλαμβανω περισταστικά την φύλαξη και απασχόληση ενος αγοριού 7 ετών! Ως εκπαιδευτικός απασχολώ δημιουργικά το παιδί, παίζοντας παιχνίδια, διαβάζοντας παραμύθια, παίζοντας θεατρικό και κουκλοθέατρο. Στόχος μου είναι η εποικοδομητική αποσχόληση και ψυχαγωγία του παιδιού μέσα σε ένα ασφαλές και δημιουργικό περιβάλλον. Εχω ασχοληθεί και με παιδιά βρεφικής και νηπιακής ηλικίας, και δίδυμα, απο το συγγενικό μου περιβάλλον! Ειμαι υπεύθυνη, υπομονετική και πάνω απο όλα δημιουργική και ευχάριστη για τους μικρούς μου φίλους!

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00
12:00-15:00
15:00-18:00
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Cooking/Meal preparation
Image Laundry
Image Cleaning
Image Homework help

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College

    School / University:

    Παιδαγωγικό τμήμα Νηπιαγωγών Ιωαννίνων

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:less than 6 months
  • 1-2 years old:1 year
  • 3-5 years old:1 year
  • 6-12 years old:2 years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: 1 year
  • Work in:

    school, families, family/friends house

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Arta