logo
Profile with recommendations

Educator



Residence: Pallini

Age: 29 years old

Experience: 7 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι αριστούχος του τμήματος Επιστημών της Προσχολικής Αγωγής και του Εκπαιδευτικού Σχεδιασμού του Πανεπιστημίου Αιγαίου και απόφοιτη του Μεταπτυχιακού Προγράμματος Σπουδών του Εθνικού και Καποδιστριακού Πανεπιστημίου Αθηνών, με θέμα «Οι Τεχνολογίες της Επικοινωνίας και της Πληροφορίας για την Εκπαίδευση». Η αγάπη μου για τα παιδιά εκδηλώθηκε σε νεαρή ηλικία αναλαμβάνοντας το ρόλο της οργάνωσης και της καθοδήγησης ομάδων σε παιδικές κατασκηνώσεις. Παράλληλα, το ενδιαφέρον μου για τα παιδιά συνεχίστηκε και στον ακαδημαϊκό χώρο υπό τη μορφή ερευνητικού έργου, αλλά και με την ωρομίσθια απασχόληση μου στο Εθνικό Καποδιστριακό Πανεπιστήμιο Αθηνών του τμήματος ΤΕΑΠΗ. Ακόμη, πέρυσι ξεκίνησα την παρακολούθηση ενός δεύτερου μεταπτυχιακού προγράμματος με θέμα την ειδική αγωγή στο Καποδιστριακό Πανεπιστήμιο Αθηνών παράλληλα με την εργασία μου σε μια τυπική τάξη νηπιαγωγείου.

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
no_tick Part time employment
tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00
12:00-15:00
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 11/10/2016

Services:

Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Vacation childcare
Image Play & learn a language
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Kids gardening
Image Prenatal councelling
Image Labor support
Image Post natal support
Image Breastfeeding
Image Practical support
Image Psychological support
Image Homework help
Image Private lessons
Image Foreign languages
Image English lessons
Image French lessons
Image Computer learning

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Popular 1 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • Master degree

    School / University:

    ΕΚΠΑ

    Degree title:

    Οι ΤΠΕ στην Εκπαίδευση, Ειδική Αγωγή
  • Diplomas no_tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • Braille tick
  • First Aid certificate no_tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:5+ years
  • 6-12 years old:2 years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    school, Kατασκήνωση, families

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)
    English (Fluent)
    French (Average)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs 3 years

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Acharnes, Vrilissia, Melissia, Pallini