logo
Verified profile
Profile with recommendations Popular profile

Babysitter



Residence: Argyroupoli

Age: 31 years old

Experience: 2 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 33%

About me

Πιστεύω βαθιά πως η πιο μεγάλη χαρά στον άνθρωπο δεν έρχεται ούτε με τα χρήματα ούτε με την ομορφιά, ούτε με τη δόξα. Όλο το νόημα της ζωής κρύβεται σε μια ΑΓΚΑΛΙΑ που θα μας δώσει κάποιος που μας αγάπησε πολύ. Η ευτυχία εξαργυρώνεται μόνο με ΑΓΑΠΗ.
Η αγάπη κατά την άποψη μου είναι το κέντρο του κύκλου της διαμόρφωσης του χαρακτήρα κάθε αυριανού ενήλικα ...και με βάση την δική μου αγάπη για τα παιδιά λειτουργώ και εγώ και είμαι έτοιμη να την προσφέρω μαζί με φροντίδα,κατανόηση και αίσθημα ευθύνης για αυτά τα μικρά θαύματα.Τα παιδιά έχουν ανάγκη από το να τους αφιερώσεις πραγματικά δημιουργικό χρόνο...χρόνο και όχι χρήμα.

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick
12:00-15:00 tick
15:00-18:00 tick
18:00-21:00 tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 25/05/2016

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Play & learn a language
Image Cooking/Meal preparation
Image Cleaning
Image English
Image Homework help
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick
  • Profiler personality test tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Popular 4 Parents have added him to favorites
  Personality test

The expert has successfully completed the Profiler personality test. In order to view the results, request access, here.

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College
  • Diplomas no_tick
  • Seminars ( i ) tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • Braille no_tick
  • First Aid certificate no_tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:1 year
  • 3-5 years old:1 year
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    families

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)
    English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghios Dimitrios , Athens (center), Alimos, Argyroupoli, Dafni, Elliniko, Ilioupoli, Kallithea, Kolonaki, Nea Smirni, Neos Kosmos