logo
Verified profile
Popular profile

Baby Nurse



Residence: Vari

Age: 22 years old

Experience: 4 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 74%

About me

Παρ' όλο το νεαρό της ηλικίας μου αγαπώ τα παιδιά σαν δικά μου και είναι χαρά μου να τα φροντίζω. Χάρις στην πολυετή εμπειρία μου στην φύλαξη και επιμέλεια παιδιών κάθε ηλικίας, γνωρίζω πλέον όλους τους κινδύνους αλλά και τις ανάγκες τους. Στόχος μου είναι η σωστή ανατροφή, έτσι ώστε το παιδί να μεγαλώσει με άξιες και αρχές. Όταν είμαι μαζί τους, ζωγραφίζουμε, παίζουμε παιχνίδια και αφηγούμαστε παραμύθια. Είμαι πολύ υπομονετική και συνεπής.

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 22/02/2017

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Creative Play at home
Image Play & learn a language
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Housekeeping related to childcare
Image English
Image Greek
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Kids gardening
Image Homework help
Image Art
Image Creative drama
Image Arts & crafts
Image Volleyball

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Reviews:

Total reviews (3 parents have reviewed this expert)

Review criteria:


Punctual
Collaborative
Communicative
Friendly with children
Organized
View all reviews in detail here!

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick
  • Facebook tick
  • Greek tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Popular 16 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • Post-Secondary School

    School / University:

    Ιεκ Ξυνή

    Degree title:

    Βοηθών Βρεφονηπιοκόμων
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • Braille no_tick
  • First Aid certificate no_tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:3 years
  • 1-2 years old:1 year
  • 3-5 years old:less than 6 months
  • 6-12 years old:less than 6 months
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:less than 6 months
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    playground

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Alimos, Argyroupoli, Vari, Varkiza, Voula, Vouliagmeni, Glyfada, Elliniko, Palaio Faliro