logo

Preschool teacher



Residence: Dafni

Age: 26 years old

Experience: 1 year

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι απόφοιτος του τμήματος προ-δημοτικής εκπαίδευσης του πανεπιστημίου Κύπρου. Μέρος των σπουδών μου ήταν στην Στοκχόλμη της Σουηδίας, στην οποία σπούδαζα ένα χρόνο, ενώ μέρος της πρακτικής μου ήταν σε ένα μεγάλο νηπιαγωγείο εκεί. Έχω εμπειρία με μικρότερες ηλικίες παιδιών, κυρίως 3 με 6 ετών. Επίσης έχω εμπειρία με θεατρικό παιχνίδι και μουσικοκινητική .Έχω μεγάλη υπομονή, αγαπώ πολύ τα παιδιά κι αυτά με συμπαθούν αμέσως!

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00
12:00-15:00
15:00-18:00
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Vacation childcare
Image Play & learn a language
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Cooking/Meal preparation
Image Cleaning
Image Housekeeping related to childcare
Image English
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Homework help
Image Private lessons
Image Art
Image Creative drama
Image Music & movement lessons
Image Foreign languages
Image English lessons
Image Physical education
Image Pilates
Image Ballet
Image Rhythmic gymnastics
Image Contemporary dance
Image Work out
Image Computer learning

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Phone Number tick
  • Facebook tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Popular 1 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College

    School / University:

    Πανεπιστήμιο Κύπρου - Τμήμα προδημοτικής εκπαίδευσης

    Degree title:

    AEI

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:less than 6 months
  • 1-2 years old:less than 6 months
  • 3-5 years old:1 year
  • 6-12 years old:less than 6 months
  • 13+ years old:less than 6 months
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: less than 6 months
  • Work in:

    nursery school, nursery school

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)
    English (Fluent)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs less than 6 months

Areas I am available:

  • Aghios Dimitrios , Athens (center), Egaleo, Alimos, Ampelokipi, Argyroupoli, Votanikos, Vouliagmeni, Vyronas, Gkizi, Dafni, Elliniko, Exarcheia, Zografou, Ilioupoli, Thissio, Ilisia, Kaisariani, Kallithea, Kato Patisia, Kolonaki, Koukaki , Kipseli, Lykavitos, Metaxourghio, Moschato, Nea Smirni, Neo Psichiko, Neos Kosmos, Pagkrati, Petralona, Ymittos, Κerameikos