Profile with recommendations


Place of residence: Ilioupoli

Age: 18 years old

Experience: under 6 months old

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Πριν απο μερικές εβδομάδες έγινα 18 και ειμαι πραγματικά γεμάτη όρεξη και αγάπη για την πρώτη μου εργασία ως ενήλικη πλέον που θα μου δώσει τόση χαρά. Θεωρώ πως ειμαι κατάλληλη για τη δουλειά διότι διαθέτω υπομονή, ειμαι εξαιρετικά υπεύθυνη και επιμελής και, ανέκαθεν μου δινόταν το καθήκον της φύλαξης των παιδιών στην οικογένεια μου. Ειμαι έμπιστη και όπως προανέφερα, γεμάτη όρεξη και αισιοδοξία για αυτη τη θέση.

Want to work

tick Full time
no_tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 20/10/2016


Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Child therapist
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Ironing
Image Chores related to children
Image Creative drama
Image Primary school tutoring

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Google tick
References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • University

    School / University:


Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:2 years
  • 3-5 years old:2 years
  • 6-12 years old:under 6 months old
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:



icon Mother tongue: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Mother tongue)
    English (Fluent)
    French (Average)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Ilioupoli