Profile with recommendations


Place of residence: Patra

Age: 23 years old

Experience: 1 year

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Αρχικά αγαπάω πολύ τα παιδιά! Είμαι μέλος μιας εξαμελούς οικογένειας και έχω φροντίσει παιδάκια σε κατασκηνώσεις. Μου αρέσει να παίζω με τα παιδιά και να φτιάχνουμε παιχνίδια και κατασκευές. Γνωρίζω μουσική, ασχολούμαι ερασιτεχνικά με το θέατρο και βρίσκομαι στα τελευταία χρόνια των σπουδών μου στην αρχιτεκτονική επίσης έχω πολύ καλή σχέση με τη μαγειρική!

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00 tick
tick Available
Last update: 19/10/2016


Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Music & Movement
Image Κids cooking
Image Primary school tutoring

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Google tick
References  References (2)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • Secondary school
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help no_tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:1 year
  • 6-12 years old:1 year
  • 13+ years old:
  • Premature:
  • Newborns:
  • Twins etc:
  • Work in:

    Camp, Families, Family/friends house


icon Mother tongue: Greek

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs

Areas I am available: