logo
Profile that wants to travel abroad

Babysitter



Place of residence:

Age: 28 years old

Experience: 1 year

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι πολυ κοινωνικό άτομο με ομαδικό πνεύμα. Το χαμόγελό μου "κοσμεί" συνέχεια το προσωπό μου, γεγονός που κάνει τους ανθρώπους να αισθάνονται άνετα και ζεστά. Είμαι πολύ επικοινωννιακή και ευχάριστη, με έντονη την αίσθηση της υπευθυνότητας και της οργανωτικότητας απέναντι σε όποια θέση και αν εργάζομαι. Έχω την επιθυμία να μαθαίνω όλο και καινούρια πράγματα και έτσι να διευρύνω τους ορίζοντες μου.

Want to work

tick Full time
no_tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 19/10/2016

Services:

Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Travel nanny
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick

More

Working abroad  Willing to work abroad

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • Post-Secondary School

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:1 year
  • 3-5 years old:1 year
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:
  • Premature:
  • Newborns:
  • Twins etc:
  • Work in:

    families

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)
    German (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs

Areas I am available:

  • Attiki , Thessaloniki, Kozani, Chania, Athens (center), Glyfada, Evosmos, Oreokastro, Thessaloniki (Centre), Paros, Κos, North Aegean Islands