logo
Verified profile
Profile with recommendations

Tutor



Place of residence: Egaleo

Age: 22 years old

Experience: 4 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Γειά σας! Διαθέτω πτυχίο Παιδαγωγικού Τμήματος με βαθμό 8,48 και πρόσφατα ξεκίνησα μεταπτυχιακό στην Ειδική Αγωγή. Είμαι αγαπητή σε παιδιά και γονείς. Πρόσχαρη, εργατική με πολυετή εμπειρία. Ικανή και πρόθυμη να διαχειριστώ ακόμη και παιδιά με ιδιαιτερότητες. Πέρα από τη φυλακή παιδιών παρέχεται δημιουργική απασχόληση και προετοιμασία για την επόμενη μέρα στο σχολείο. Συμπεριλαμβάνεται και η μελέτη-εκμάθηση αγγλικής γλώσσας και πληροφορικής, καθώς διαθέτω Proficiency Michigan στα αγγλικά και Cambridge στην πληροφορική.

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 14/11/2016

Services:

Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Play and learn
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Domestic Help
Image Chores related to children
Image English
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Kids gardening
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Private lessons
Image Art
Image Arts & crafts
Image Foreign languages
Image English lessons
Image Computer learning
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick

More

Popular 1 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • University

    School / University:

    Δημοκρίτειο Πανεπιστήμιο Θράκης, Αλεξανδρούπολη

    Degree:

    Παιδαγωγικό Τμήμα Δημοτικής Εκπαίδευσης

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:1 year
  • 1-2 years old:3 years
  • 3-5 years old:3 years
  • 6-12 years old:4 years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:1 year
  • Twins etc: less than 6 months
  • Work in:

    playground, school, Kατασκήνωση, families, family/friends house

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)
    English (Fluent)
    Portuguese (Average)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs 2 years
  • ADHD
  • Down Syndrome
  • Diabetes
  • Autism
  • Asthma
  • Epilepsy
  • ΟCD
  • Sleep Disorder
  • Disability

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Aghios Stefanos , Athens (center), Egaleo, Alimos, Ampelokipi, Anavissos, Αnthousa, Ano Liosia, Ano Patisia, Argyroupoli, Galatsi, Glyfada, Drapetsona, Thissio, Kallithea, Keratsini, Kolonaki, Koridallos, Marousi, Metaxourghio, Peristeri, Tampouria, Halandri, Holargos, Attiki (district)