logo
Verified profile
Profile with recommendations

Babysitter



Residence: Galatsi

Age: 30 years old

Experience: 2 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Κοπέλα χωρίς υποχρεώσεις, 30 ετών. Είμαι απόφοιτος του τμήματος Επισκεπτών- τριών Υγείας και λεχω κάνει μεταπτυχιακό στη παιδιψυχολογία.Λατρεύω τα παιδιά, είμαι χοροδιδάσκαλος σε παιδικό τμήμα σε πολιτιστικό σύλλογο στην περιοχή που διαμένω. Έχω εργαστεί, από τότε που ήμουν ακόμα φοιτήτρια, για φύλαξη παιδιών ηλικίας 2 μηνών έως 14 ετών. Υπάρχουν και συστάσεις εφόσον ζητηθούν.

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
no_tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 21/10/2016

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Child therapist
Image Puppetry
Image Cooking/Meal preparation
Image Housekeeping related to childcare
Image English
Image Italian
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Prenatal councelling
Image Labor support
Image Practical support
Image Psychological support
Image Homework help
Image Literature
Image Language teaching
Image Writing
Image History
Image Ancient Greek
Image Maths
Image Biology
Image Geography
Image Arts & crafts
Image Music theory
Image English lessons
Image Greek
Image Italian
Image Work out
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick
  • Greek tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • Braille no_tick
  • First Aid certificate no_tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:1 year
  • 1-2 years old:1 year
  • 3-5 years old:1 year
  • 6-12 years old:less than 6 months
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    playground

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)
    English (Very good)
    Italian (Average)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Athens (center), Ampelokipi, Ano Patisia, Galatsi, Kato Patisia