logo
Verified profile
Profile with recommendations

Babysitter



Residence: Kaminia

Age: 57 years old

Experience: 3 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι μητέρα μιας ενήλικης κόρης, η μόρφωσή μου είναι τριτοβάθμιας και ανώτερης εκπαίδευσης (θέατρο), έχω εμπειρία με παιδιά σχολικής και προσχολικής ηλικίας όσον αφορά στην δημιουργική απασχόληση, ζωγραφική και θεατρικό παιχνίδι. Είμαι υπεύθυνη, φιλότιμη, ευσυνείδητη και καθαρή και έχω καλή επικοινωνία με τα παιδιά που τα αγαπώ πολύ.

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 10/03/2017

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Housekeeping related to childcare
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Homework help
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick
  • Facebook tick
  • Greek tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent tick

Education

  • Post-Secondary School

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:3 years
  • 6-12 years old:3 years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Athens (center), Galatsi, Kato Patisia, Neo Psichiko, Halandri