Profile with recommendations Profile that wants to travel abroad


Place of residence: Evosmos

Age: 24 years old

Experience: 2 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι υπομονετική κι οτιδήποτε καταπιαστώ θα το κάνω με πολύ αγάπη κι αφοσίωση. Λατρεύω τα σκυλιά κι γενικά είμαι ζωόφιλη κι μου αρεσει η κηπουρική όπως επίσης κι στο να κάνω δουλειές στο σπίτι. Ζωγραφίζω κι μαγειρεύω κι μου αρέσει να περνάω τον ελεύθερο μου χρόνο με τις φίλες μου, πηγαίνω σινεμά, γυμνάζομαι καθώς επίσης ασχολούμαι κι με τη ζαχαροπλαστική. Παρακαλώ πολύ για οποιαδήποτε λεπτομέρεια στο βιογραφικό μου σημείωμα. Σας ευχαριστώ.

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00 tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 19/10/2016


Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Play and learn
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Domestic Help
Image Cooking
Image Ironing
Image Cleaning
Image Chores related to children
Image English
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Kids gardening
Image Primary school tutoring

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Working abroad  Willing to work abroad
  • Germany tick

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • Post-Secondary School
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help no_tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:2 years
  • 3-5 years old:2 years
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:
  • Premature:
  • Newborns:
  • Twins etc:
  • Work in:

    Playground, Families, Family/friends house


icon Mother tongue: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs

Areas I am available:

  • Drama, Kavala, Evosmos, Αmpelokipi Thessalonikis, Ilioupoli Thessalonikis, Panorama, Stavroupoli, Oreokastro, Efkarpia