logo
Profile with recommendations

Babysitter



Place of residence: Palaio Faliro

Age: 22 years old

Experience: 3 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Oνομάζομαι Καρυδία Χριστίνα, είμαι Ελληνογερμανίδα και είμαι 22 ετών. Έχω σπουδάσει τουριστικά στο University of Hertfordshire και μιλάω ελληνικά, γερμανικά, αγγλικά και λίγα ισπανικά. Είμαι χαλαρός,ανοιχτός και εμπιστευτικός άνθρωπος . Έχω ζήσει και ταξιδέψει αρκετά στο εξωτερικό και είμαι έμπειρη σχετικά με διάφορες κουλτούρες. Έχω επίσης μικρότερη αδελφή την οποία έχω μάθει να προσέχω και να φροντίζω απο μικρή ηλικία.Ήμουν και για αρκετό χρόνομάλιστα μέρος του προσκοπισμού όπου πολλές φορές μου είχει ανατεθεί να προσέχω μικρά παιδιά πάνω σε δραστηριότητες όπως σε κατασκηνώσεις και σε διάφορες εκδρομές.

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 18/10/2016

Services:

Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Parents counselling
Image Play and learn
Image Music & Movement
Image English
Image Greek
Image German
Image Primary school tutoring

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick

More

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • University
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help no_tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:less than 6 months
  • 6-12 years old:1 year
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    Kατασκήνωση, families

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)
    English (Fluent)
    Spanish (Average)
    German (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Athens (center), Alimos, Voula, Vouliagmeni, Glyfada, Kallithea, Nea Smirni, Neos Kosmos, Palaio Faliro