Profile with recommendations Profile that wants to travel abroad


Place of residence:

Age: 40 years old

Experience: no experience

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Ειμαι αρκετα εμπειρη με τα παιδια υπομονετικη χαρουμενη θετικη υπευθυνη κ με μια αγκαλια γεματη αγαπη μ αρεσει να παιζω μαζι τους να μοιραζομαι τα παιχνιδια τους τις σκανδαλιες τους. Με λιγα λογια ειμαι ιδανικη babysiter κανω τα παιδακια χαρουμενα κ ευτυχισμενα.

Want to work

tick Full time
no_tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 17/10/2016


Image Creative Play at home
Image Parents counselling
Image Crafts
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Phone Number tick
References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Working abroad  Willing to work abroad
  • Luxembourg tick
  • Canada tick

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • Secondary school
  • Diplomas no_tick
  • Seminars ( i ) tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help no_tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:1 year
  • 3-5 years old:2 years
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:
  • Premature:
  • Newborns:
  • Twins etc:
  • Work in:



icon Mother tongue: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Average)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs

Areas I am available:

  • Ioannina, Haidari, Thessaloniki (Centre)