Verified and new profile
Profile with recommendations


Place of residence: Αmpelokipi Thessalonikis

Age: 23 years old

Experience: 3 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Κατά κύριο λόγο είμαι πάντα χαρούμενη, γεμάτη ενέργεια και πολύ εργατική. Έχω τελειώσει στο τμήμα Βιολογίας στο Πανεπιστήμιο Ιωαννίνων και έχω εργαστεί χρόνια σε κατασκήνωση, οπότε στα πρώτα μου βήματα προσπαθώ να συνδυάσω τις δύο μου μεγάλες αγάπες.Έχω δουλέψει εθελοντικά στο "Σχολείο της Φώκιας" όπου είχα αναλάβει την ενημέρωση φροντίδα και δημιουργική απασχόληση των παιδιών που επισκεπτόταν το χώρα και τα άφηναν οι γονείς για ένα 3ωρο.

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick
09:00-12:00 tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00 tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 17/10/2016


Image Babysitting
Image Travel nanny
Image Puppetry
Image Cooking
Image Ironing
Image Cleaning
Image English
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Kids gardening
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Private lessons
Image Chemistry
Image Biology
Image Geography

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick
References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • University

    School / University:

    Πανεπιστήμιο Ιωάννίνων

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:3 years
  • 6-12 years old:3 years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:



icon Mother tongue: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Mother tongue)
    English (Fluent)
    German (Average)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Evosmos, Αmpelokipi Thessalonikis, Ilioupoli Thessalonikis, Pefka, Sikies, Thessaloniki (Centre)