logo
Profile that wants to travel abroad

Psychologist



Residence: Athens (center)

Age: 38 years old

Experience: 2 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

Contact In order to get in contact,
upgrade to Premium Gold

About me

Έχω εμπειρία με παιδιά από 2 έως 14 ετών ως υπεύθυνη του τμήματος παιδικής δημιουργικής απασχόλησης ξενοδοχείου 5 αστέρων. Το κυριότερο όμως όσον αφορά τη φύλαξη παιδιών είναι η αγάπη μου προς αυτά. Είμαι υπεύθυνη, οργανωτική ίσως και λίγο υπερπροστατευτική.

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Child therapist
Image Vacation childcare
Image Parents counselling
Image Laundry
Image Cleaning
Image Housekeeping related to childcare
Image Homework help
Image Private lessons
Image Language & literacy lessons
Image Language teaching
Image Writing
Image Art
Image Arts & crafts
Image Foreign languages
Image English lessons
Image French lessons
Image Greek
Image Computer learning

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Working abroad  Willing to work abroad
  • Saudi Arabia tick
  • Seychelles tick
  • United Arab Emirates tick
  • South Africa tick
  • Mayotte tick
  • French Southern Territories tick
  • Japan tick
  • Singapore tick
  • Australia tick
  • New Caledonia tick
  • New Zealand tick
  • Sweden tick
  • Monaco tick
  • France tick
  • Norway tick
  • French Guiana tick
  • Martinique tick
  • Guadeloupe tick
  • Peru tick
  • Mexico tick
  • French Polynesia tick
  • Canada tick
  • United States tick

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education


  • School / University:

    Jean Jaures university of Toulouse (France)

    Degree title:

    Clinical psychology
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • Braille no_tick
  • First Aid certificate tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:1 year
  • 3-5 years old:1 year
  • 6-12 years old:1 year
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)
    French (Fluent)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience
  • Down Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Disability

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Athens (center), Ampelokipi, Ano Patisia, Glyfada, Zografou, Thissio, Kallithea, Kato Patisia, Kifisia, Kolonaki, Palaio Faliro, Psichiko