Profile with recommendations


Place of residence: Voula

Age: 55 years old

Experience: 10+ years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι απόφοιτος του Οικονομικού Πανεπιστημίου και έχω μεγαλώσει δύο δικά μου παιδιά, αγόρια. Μέχρι να ενηλικιωθούν τα παιδιά μου εργαζομουν στη ΔΕΗ και γι αυτό καταλαβαίνω απόλυτα την αγωνία των γονέων να εμπιστευτούν ένα άτομο για την φύλαξη των παιδιών τους αφού το αντιμετώπισα και η ίδια. Οι απαιτήσεις κάθε γονέα είναι θέμα συζήτησης και καλής συνεννόησης αλλά αυτό που μπορώ απόλυτα να εγγυηθω είναι ότι θ αντιμετωπισω τα παιδιά με θαλπωρή κι αγάπη, θα τ ακούσω προσεκτικά και θα τα βοηθήσω να αισθανθούν όσο το δυνατόν λιγότερο την απουσία των γονέων.

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 17/10/2016


Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Facebook tick
References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent tick


  • University

    School / University:


Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:2 years
  • 1-2 years old:2 years
  • 3-5 years old:4 year
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:5+ years
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:



icon Mother tongue: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Vari, Varkiza, Voula, Vouliagmeni, Glyfada