Profile with recommendations


Place of residence: Aghia Paraskevi

Age: 27 years old

Experience: 1 year

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Με λένε Άννα και είμαι 27 χρονών.
Σπουδάζω διοίκηση οικονομίας στον τομέα του τουρισμου και δουλεύω μόνο σεζόν το χειμώνα δεν εργάζομαι και έχω ελευθερο χρόνο μου αρέσουν τα παιδιά,μπορώ να βοηθήσω στα σχολικά μαθήματα (μαθηματικα,αγγλικά ,γραμματική κτλ) . Οι γονείς μου είναι από Ουκρανία ενώ εγώ μεγάλωσα και πήγα σχολείο στην Ελλάδα .

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 17/10/2016


Image Creative Play at home

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Facebook tick
References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Ukrainian
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • Post-Secondary School
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help no_tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:1 year
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:1 year
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    Family/friends house


icon Mother tongue: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Average)
    Russian (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Gerakas, Neo Psichiko, Halandri, Holargos, Psichiko