logo
Profile with recommendations

Foreign Language Tutor



Place of residence: Neo Psichiko

Age: 29 years old

Experience: 10+ years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Μεγαλωμένη με γερμανική παιδεία είμαι οργανωτική και αποδοτική. Διαθέτω εμπειρία δέκα χρόνων στη διδασκαλία παιδιών δημοτικού, γυμνασίου και λυκείου, στα οποία προσπαθώ να μεταδώσω την αγάπη για τη γνώση αλλά και τον τρόπο να προγραμματίζουν το χρόνο τους, έτσι ώστε να είναι συνεπή στις υποχρεώσεις τους και να τους μένει και ελεύθερος χρόνος. Με πτυχίο στη φιλολογία και μεταπτυχιακό και διδακτορικό στη γλωσσολογία γνωρίζω όλους τους τρόπους διδασκαλίας της γλώσσας και πώς πρέπει να γίνει η προσέγγιση σε κάθε μαθητή.

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 16/10/2016

Services:

Image Primary school tutoring
Image Private lessons
Image German

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Facebook tick

More

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • PhD

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:less than 6 months
  • 1-2 years old:less than 6 months
  • 3-5 years old:less than 6 months
  • 6-12 years old:3 years
  • 13+ years old:
  • Premature:
  • Newborns:
  • Twins etc:
  • Work in:

    school, families

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)
    German (Fluent)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Ampelokipi, Argyroupoli, Vrilissia, Vyronas, Galatsi, Gerakas, Gkizi, Glyka Nera, Drosia, Ekali, Zografou, Ilioupoli, Irakleio, Ilisia, Kaisariani, Kareas, Kifisia, Kolonaki, Lamprini, Lykavitos, Lykovrisi, Melissia, Nea Erithrea, Nea Ionia, Nea Penteli, Nea Filadelfia, Nea Filothei, Neo Psichiko, Halandri, Goudi, Dionysos