logo

Baby Nurse



Residence: Katerini

Age: 22 years old

Experience: 2 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

*Σπούδες:
*απόφοιτος ΕΠΑ.Σ Κατερίνης-ΒΟΗΘΩΝ ΝΟΣΗΛΕΥΤΩΝ 2014 - 2015
* ΕΠΑ.Σ ΟΑΕΔ Κατερίνης-ΒΟΗΘΩΝ ΒΡΕΦΟΝΗΠΙΟΚΟΜΩΝ 2016- 2017( λήξη φοίτησης)
*Προϋπηρεσία:
*2015 & 2016
*θερινή κρατική Κατασκηνώση ΑΜΕΑ ΟΝΕΙΡΑΤΑ Μεταμόρφωση χαλκιδικης:
*24 ωρη εποπτεία 2 ενηλίκων με περιστατικό νοητικής υστέρησης.
* 2016 θερινή ιδιωτικη Κατασκηνώση ΑΜΕΑ happy days Παραλία Βατοπεδίου
* 24 ωρη εποπτεία ενηλίκου με περιστατικό αυτισμου
2016 -2017 2ος Νηπιακός Κατερίνης
6 ωρη Εποπτεια 25 νηπιων
2016 - Καθημερινή 2 ωρη φύλαξη βρεφους

Σεμιναρια
*2015 ΠΡΩΤΕΣ ΒΟΗΘΕΙΕΣ "EUROPEAN RESUSCITATION COUNSIL -BLS/AED PROVIDER COURSE"
Για περαιτέρω πληροφορίες υπάρχουν Διαθέσιμες συστατικες επιστολές των οικογενειών

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00
12:00-15:00
15:00-18:00 tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00 tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 16/10/2016

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Vacation childcare
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Kids gardening
Image Homework help

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Facebook tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • Secondary school

    School / University:

    ΕΠΑ.Σ ΟΑΕΔ
  • Diplomas no_tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • Braille no_tick
  • First Aid certificate tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:less than 6 months
  • 1-2 years old:1 year
  • 3-5 years old:3 years
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    hospital, nursery school, Kατασκήνωση, families, family/friends house

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)
    English (Fluent)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs 2 years
  • Down Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Asthma
  • Epilepsy
  • Sleep Disorder
  • Disability
  • ΝΟΗΤΙΚΗ ΥΣΤΕΡΙΣΗ

Areas I am available:

  • Thessaloniki, Katerini, Crete