logo
Profile that wants to travel abroad

Babysitter



Residence: Patra

Age: 26 years old

Experience: no experience

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Στην οικογενεία μου είμαστε τρία παιδιά. Εχω μάθει να φροντίζω τα αδέρφια μου απο μικρή ηλικία μέχρι και τώρα που σπουδάζουμε μαζί στην Πατρα. Εγώ έχω τελείωσει το πτυχιο μου στην Φυσική και το μεταπτυχιακό μου στους Υπολογιστές και ψαχνω εργασία για να βοηθησω τους δικούς μου. Γνωρίζω πως η φύλαξη παιδιών είναι μια υπεύθυνη εργασία και σκεφτηκα πολύ πριν κάνω προφίλ εδώ. Περισσότερα για μένα θα χαρώ πολύ να επικοινωνήσετε μαζί μου.

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 15/10/2016

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Vacation childcare
Image Cooking/Meal preparation
Image Laundry
Image Cleaning
Image Housekeeping related to childcare
Image Practical support
Image Psychological support
Image Homework help
Image Language teaching
Image History
Image Maths
Image Physics
Image Chemistry
Image Geography
Image English lessons
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Phone Number tick
  • Google tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Working abroad  Willing to work abroad
  • United Kingdom tick
  • Sweden tick

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • Master degree

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:
  • Premature:
  • Newborns:
  • Twins etc:
  • Work in:

    Tutoring classes, family/friends house

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs

Areas I am available:

  • Patra, Pirgos