logo
Verified profile
Profile with recommendations Popular profile Profile that wants to travel abroad

Animateur



Place of residence: Nea Penteli

Age: 31 years old

Experience: 10+ years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Χαρούμενη, αισιόδοξη, υπομονετική, ονειροπόλα, εργατική, δημιουργική. Έχω σπουδάσει ηλεκτρολόγος μηχανικός στο Μετσόβειο πολυτεχνείο και ηθοποιός στη δραματική σχολή του Ωδείου Αθηνών. Είμαι...τα τελευταία δέκα χρόνια ο κλόουν διαφόρων γιορτών και γενεθλίων της Αθήνας. Έχω ασχοληθεί με την δραματοθεραπεία και την παιχνιδοθεραπεία και έχω κάνει μαθήματα θεάτρου, φυσικής, μαθηματικών, Αγγλικών και Γερμανικών σε παιδιά δημοτικού. Αγαπώ πολύ τα παιδιά, μου αρέσει πολύ να τους διαβάζω παραμύθια και προσπαθώ να τους προσφέρω τον καλύτερό μου εαυτό, όπως έκαναν και για μένα κάποιοι δάσκαλοι που είχα...

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 03/11/2016

Services:

Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Travel nanny
Image Play and learn
Image Music & Movement
Image Chores related to children
Image English
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Reviews:

Total reviews (1 parents have reviewed this expert)

Review criteria:


Punctual
Collaborative
Communicative
View all reviews in detail here!

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick

More

References  References (2)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Popular 5 Parents have added him to favorites
Working abroad  Willing to work abroad
  • Japan tick
  • Sweden tick
  • Austria tick
  • Cuba tick
  • Mexico tick

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • Master degree

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:5+ years
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    playground, school, families

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)
    German (Average)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Aghios Stefanos , Αnthousa, Gerakas, Gkizi, Glyka Nera, Drosia, Ekali, Irakleio, Kifisia, Marousi, Melissia, Nea Erithrea, Nea Makri, Nea Penteli, Nea Filothei, Paiania, Pallini, Penteli, Pefki, Filothei, Halandri, Holargos, Dionysos