logo
Verified profile
Profile with recommendations

Housekeeper



Residence: Thessaloniki (Centre)

Age: 58 years old

Experience: 10+ years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Έχω δύο παιδιά [ένα αγόρι και ένα κορίτσι] τα παιδιά μου είναι 38 ετων και 33 ετων αντιστοιχα.Αγαπώ τα παιδιά κι έχω ηδη δυο εγγόνια.Ζω στην Ελλάδα εδώ και πολλά χρόνια κι έχω αρκετή εμπειρία στο μεγάλωμα παιδιών με τρυφερότητα κι αγάπη.Επίσης μου αρέσει πολύ η καθαριότητα και γύρω μου κι επάνω μου .Θεωρώ ότι είμαι συνεπής στη δουλειά μου και τυπική πράγμα που μπορείτε να επιβεβαιώσετε και με προηγούμενους μου εργοδότες.Σας ευχαριστώ ..

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
no_tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 16/03/2017

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Cooking/Meal preparation
Image Laundry
Image Cleaning
Image Housekeeping related to childcare
Image Crafts
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick
  • Bulgarian tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Popular 2 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Bulgarian
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent tick

Education

  • Secondary school

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:5+ years
  • 1-2 years old:5+ years
  • 3-5 years old:5+ years
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:5+ years
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:5+ years
  • Twins etc: 5+ years
  • Work in:

    families

Additional languages

Native language: Bulgarian
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Fluent)
    Bulgarian (Native language)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Analipsi, Kalamaria, Toumpa, Panorama, Triandria, Thessaloniki (Centre)