Verified and new profile
Profile with recommendations


Place of residence: Glyka Nera

Age: 46 years old

Experience: 5 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Γεια σας! Είμαι απόφοιτος της ΑΣΟΕΕ του τμήματος Μάρκετινγκ.Το πραγματικό μου ωστόσο όνειρο ήταν και είναι η δημιουργική ενασχόληση με παιδιά το οποίο κατάφερα να πραγματοποιήσω τα τελευταία χρόνια. Δούλεψα σε φροντιστήριο ξένων γλωσσών.Ταυτόχρονα ξεκίνησα να βοηθώ παιδιά στην σχολική προετοιμασία.Τα καλοκαίρια εργάζομαι σε summer camp στο οποίο αρχικά ήμουν υπεύθυνη του τμήματος δημιουργικής απασχόλησης και πλέον υπεύθυνη της γραμματειακής υποστήριξης του προγράμματος. Είχα επίσης αναλάβει το τμήμα δημιουργικής απασχόλησης παιδιών δημοτικού που οργάνωσε σύλλογος γονέων.
Αγαπώ πολύ τα παιδιά και χαίρομαι να διαβάζουμε και να απασχολούμαστε ευχάριστα όταν τα καθήκοντα έχουν όμορφα πια μπει μέσα στην τσάντα...

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 22/10/2016


Image Creative Play at home
Image Crafts
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Private lessons
Image Language & literary lessons
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick
References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent tick


  • University
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help no_tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:1 year
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:4 year
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    Camp, Tutoring classes, Families


icon Mother tongue: Greek
Additional languages:
  • French (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Gerakas, Glyka Nera, Paiania, Pallini, Pikermi