logo
Profile with recommendations

Babysitter



Place of residence: Kipseli

Age: 21 years old

Experience: no experience

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Σκεπτόμενη την γενικότερη ιδέα της εκπαίδευσης στην Ελλάδα, και την απασχόληση των παίδων στην καθημερινότητα τους, και επιπρόσθετα της δικής μου εμπειρίας. Θεωρώ ότι η σωστή διαπαιδαγώγηση σε καθημερινή βάση, οι επιρροές και οι αξίες που μεταφέρονται σε ένα παιδί, είναι ζωτικής σημασίας στην πορεία του ως ενήλικας. Θεωρώ ότι για να βρεθώ σε μια ανάλογη θέση, πληρρώ όλες τις προϋποθέσεις ώστε να δημιουργήσω μια ενδιαφέρουσα και εκπαιδευτική καθημερινότητα για τα παιδιά.

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 14/10/2016

Services:

Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Domestic Help
Image Cooking
Image Cleaning
Image English
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Private lessons

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Google tick

More

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • University

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:less than 6 months
  • 1-2 years old:less than 6 months
  • 3-5 years old:less than 6 months
  • 6-12 years old:less than 6 months
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    family/friends house

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)
    French (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Athens (center), Ampelokipi, Gkizi, Exarcheia