Place of residence: Rodos

Age: 28 years old

Experience: 5 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

είμαι απόφοιτη του τμήματος ψυχολογίας του πανεπιστημίου αθηνών,διαθέτω μεταπτυχιακό τίτλο στην ειδική αγωγή καθώς και επαγγελματική εμπειρία στον δημόσιο και ιδιωτικό τομέα . αναλαμβάνω παιδιά με μαθησιακές δυσκολίες- δυσλεξία, διάσπαση προσοχής, asperger, παρεχόμενες υπηρεσίες : ειδική διαπαιδαγώγηση, συναισθηματική αγωγή, συμβουλευτική γονέων, γνωσιακή - συμπεριφοριστική ψυχοθεραπεία.
καταρτίζουμε προγράμματα προσαρμοσμένα στις ανάγκες του κάθε παιδιού με υλικό που συνεχώς ανανεώνεται.

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
tick Available


Image Child therapist
Image Parents counselling
Image Primary school tutoring

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • Master degree

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:1 year
  • 3-5 years old:2 years
  • 6-12 years old:4 year
  • 13+ years old:1 year
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    School, Institution, Families


icon Mother tongue: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Fluent)
    English (Very good)
    German (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs 2 years
  • ADHD
  • Down Syndrome
  • Diabetes
  • Autism
  • ΟCD
  • Sleep Disorder
  • Disability

Areas I am available:

  • Dodecanese