Profile with recommendations


Place of residence: Ilion

Age: 37 years old

Experience: 10+ years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Διαθέτω πανεπιστημιακή κατάρτιση (απόφοιτη Ελληνικής Φιλολογίας και τελειόφοιτη Νομικής) και έχω εργαστεί 5 χρόνια αποκλειστικά με παιδιά ηλικίας 4-6 ετών σε κέντρο μελέτης. Αυτό, ωστόσο, που θεωρώ πως αποτελεί το κύριο πλεονέκτημά μου είναι πως πως είμαι η ίδια μαμά δύο παιδιών (2 και 4 ετών αντίστοιχα), οπότε γνωρίζω εκ των έσω τι σημαίνει να πρέπει να εμπιστευτείς έναν άγνωστο για να κρατήσει το παιδί σου. Είμαι ένας ήρεμος άνθρωπος, ειλικρινής και με μεγάλη υπομονή, ενώ με διακρίνουν η εξαιρετική δημιουργικότητα και η αποτελεσματική διαχείριση κρίσεων.

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 14/10/2016


Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Child therapist
Image Parents counselling
Image Play and learn
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Domestic Help
Image Cooking
Image Chores related to children
Image English
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Kids gardening
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Private lessons
Image Language & literary lessons
Image Literature
Image Language teaching
Image Writing
Image History
Image Ancient Greek
Image Latin
Image Foreign languages
Image English lessons
Image Greek
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Facebook tick


References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent tick


  • University

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:2 years
  • 1-2 years old:2 years
  • 3-5 years old:1 year
  • 6-12 years old:3 years
  • 13+ years old:
  • Premature:
  • Newborns:
  • Twins etc:
  • Work in:

    Tutoring classes, family/friends house


icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)
    English (Fluent)
    French (Average)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs

Areas I am available:

  • Aghioi Anargyroi, Athens (center), Egaleo, Ampelokipi, Exarcheia, Ilion, Kamatero, Kato Patisia, Kolonos, Kipseli, Lamprini, Metamorfosi, Nea Ionia, Nea Filadelfia, Nea Chalkidona, Peristeri, Petroupoli , Sepolia, Haidari, Attiki (district)