logo

Professor



Residence: Thessaloniki (Centre)

Age: 23 years old

Experience: no experience

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Γειά σας.Ονομάζομαι Μαρία Κ. και είμαι απόφοιτη του Τμήματος Φιλολογίας του Αριστοτελείου Πανεπιστημίου Θεσσαλονίκης.Παραδίδω ιδιαίτερα φιλολογικά μαθήματα σε μαθητές Γυμνασίου και Λυκείου.Στο παρελθόν ήμουν εθελόντρια στο Κέντρο Υποστήριξης Νέων ΑΡΣΙΣ και δίδασκα Νέα Ελληνικά σε αλλοδαπούς.Αγαπώ πολύ τη δουλειά μου και φυσικά την ενασχόληση και τη διδασκαλία με τα παιδιά, την οποία πραγματοποιώ με πολύ μεράκι.Τα παιδιά είναι ευτυχία κι όποιος συναναστρέφεται με αυτά, είναι ακόμα πιο ευτυχισμένος.

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 14/10/2016

Services:

Image Private lessons
Image Language & literacy lessons
Image Literature
Image Language teaching
Image Writing
Image History
Image Ancient Greek
Image Latin

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:1 year
  • 13+ years old:
  • Premature:
  • Newborns:
  • Twins etc:
  • Work in:

    families, family/friends house

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Average)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs

Areas I am available:

  • Toumpa, Triandria, Thessaloniki (Centre)