logo
Profile with recommendations

Preschool teacher



Place of residence: Toumpa

Age: 27 years old

Experience: 3 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Ένας γονέας θα με επέλεγε κυρίως για τις εξειδικευμένες γνώσεις που έχω πάνω στο συγκεκριμένο θέμα καθώς είμαι απόφοιτη του τμήματος Νηπιαγωγών του Α.Π.Θ. Εκτός από την κάλυψη των βασικών αναγκών των παιδιών και την απαιτούμενη φροντίδα τους, με υπομονή. επιμονή και αγάπη για τα παιδιά προσπαθώ αρχικά να χτίσω ένα κλίμα ασφάλειας και εμπιστοσύνης μέσα στο οποίο θα επιδιώξω κυρίως με βάση το παιχνίδι μία ολόπλευρη ανάπτυξη τους.

Want to work

tick Full time
no_tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 14/10/2016

Services:

Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick

More

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • University
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language tick
  • icon First Aid Help no_tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:1 year
  • 3-5 years old:2 years
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    families

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Kalamaria, Toumpa, Triandria, Thessaloniki (Centre)