Place of residence: Athens (center)

Age: 32 years old

Experience: 5 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι πτυχιούχος Τεχ.Πολιτικός Μηχανικός, Α.Τ.Ε.Ι. Πατρών, αλλά μετά το πέρας των σπουδών μου, πάντα προτιμούσα να εργάζομαι σε εργασίες που έχουν να κάνουν με την επικοινωνία, οργάνωση, κ.τ.λ. κυρίως γραμματειακές θέσεις. Κατάγομαι απο τον Βόλο, τρίτη σε σειρά απο 3 αδερφές, οι οποίες με τα ανιψάκια που μου χάρισαν, με έκαναν να καταλάβω πόσο λατρεύω τα παιδάκια, και την απασχόληση μαζί τους. Θα επιθυμούσα μία συνάντηση απο κοντά με όποιον ενδιαφέρεται. Ευχαριστώ εκ των προτέρων.

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 13/10/2016


Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Domestic Help
Image Cooking
Image Chores related to children
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick


Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • University

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:4 years
  • 1-2 years old:4 years
  • 3-5 years old:4 years
  • 6-12 years old:4 years
  • 13+ years old:
  • Premature:
  • Newborns:
  • Twins etc:
  • Work in:

    family/friends house


icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)
    English (Very good)
    Italian (Fluent)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs

Areas I am available:

  • Alimos, Vyronas, Glyfada, Dafni, Kallithea, Kolonaki, Nea Smirni, Neos Kosmos, Ymittos