Profile with recommendations


Place of residence: Thessaloniki (Centre)

Age: 22 years old

Experience: 1 year

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Η απέραντη ευτυχία που σου προσφέρουν τα παιδιά κάθε ηλικίας, θεωρώ πως μου δίνει την δυνατότητα να προσφέρω και εγώ με την σειρά μου, την δική μου αγάπη και φροντίδα προς αυτά. Σύμφωνα με την άποψη των υπολοίπων, διαθέτω ικανότητες που μπορούν να μετατρέψουν την στεναχώρια των παιδιών σε χαμόγελα, με την βοήθεια Του Θεού, πάντοτε. Μπορώ να κάνω τα παιδιά να γελάσουν, να παίξω μαζί τους, να τα συμπαρασταθώ σε μια δύσκολη στιγμή. Έχω μεγαλώσει την, κατά εννιά χρόνια, μικρότερη αδερφή μου καθώς επίσης και τα μικρότερα ξαδέρφια μου. Έχω εργαστεί στη παιδική βιβλιοθήκη της Άνω Τούμπας, στα πλαίσια της πρακτικής μου άσκησης και είχα την ευκαιρία να παίξω και να ζωγραφίσω με παιδιά διαφόρων ηλικιών (5-10 ετών). Η συντροφιά των παιδιών είναι η καλύτερη ευκαιρία για ψυχική ανανέωση και απόκτηση εμπειριών που θα με βοηθήσουν στην μετέπειτα ζωή μου.

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 13/10/2016


Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Child therapist
Image Domestic Help
Image Chores related to children
Image Crafts
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Private lessons
Image Art
Image Arts & crafts
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • University

    School / University:

    Αλεξάνδρειο Τεχνολογικό Εκπαιδευτικό Ίδρυμα
  • Diplomas no_tick
  • Seminars ( i ) tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help no_tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:under 6 months old
  • 1-2 years old:under 6 months old
  • 3-5 years old:1 year
  • 6-12 years old:under 6 months old
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    Family/friends house


icon Mother tongue: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Mother tongue)
    English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Αmpelokipi Thessalonikis, Sikies, Thessaloniki (Centre), Efkarpia