Place of residence: Acharnes

Age: 40 years old

Experience: 4 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι 40 χρόνον, έχω τελειώσει παιδαγωγικό πανεπιστήμιο με ειδικότητα ιστορία. Είμαι παντρεμένη με παιδί 13 χρόνον. Έχω δουλέψει στο παρελθόν babysitter με αγοράκι 5 ετών.
Άψογα ελληνικά και ρώσικα. Έχω δυνατότητα να κάνω μαθήματα ρωσικής γλώσσας. Έχω αυτοκίνητο.

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 13/10/2016


Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Play and learn
Image Russian
Image Creative drama
Image Private lessons
Image Foreign languages
Image Russian
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Phone Number tick
  • Google tick


Main info

icon Nationality: Russian
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent tick


  • Primary school

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:4 years
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:
  • Premature:
  • Newborns:
  • Twins etc:
  • Work in:



icon Native language: Russian
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs

Areas I am available:

  • Ilion, Kifisia, Nea Ionia, Nea Filadelfia, Nea Chalkidona, Peristeri, Menidi