Last Login:

13/10/2016

Member Since:13/10/2016 Accept Rate:100%
0 families tagged this carer as their favorite.
logo

Animateur



Pefki

32 years old 2 years Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Βασικός μου στόχος είναι η προσέγγιση των παιδιών μέσω του παιχνιδιού και η συνεχής βελτίωση της σχέσης μου μαζί τους τόσο και μεταξύ τους. Με χαρακτηριστικό μου την ενέργεια και τη συνεχή επαφή μου με τα παιδιά μου αρέσει να γίνομαι και εγω παιδί μαζί τους

Documents were verified

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

  • National ID / Passport tick
  • Diplomas tick
  • Additional languages tick
  • References tick
  • Μeeting tick
  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Profiler personality test tick

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Live in
(24 hours a day, 1 day off per week)
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick
00:00-06:00 tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 13/10/2016

Education

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

  • University/ College
Languages I speak:
  • English (Very good)

Services:

Creative play






Extra services: Traveling abroad, Traveling inside the country, Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot,
Areas I am available:

    I offer my services to:

    Children
    tick 0-12 months old (No experience experience)
    tick Premature (No experience experience)
    tick 1-2 years old (1 year experience)
    tick Newborns (No experience experience)
    tick 3-5 years old (2 years experience)
    tick Twins etc (No experience experience)
    tick 6-12 years old (2 years experience)
    tick Special Needs (No experience experience)
    tick 13+ years old(5+ years experience)






    Special Needs
    Down Syndrome
    Diabetes
    Autism
    Asthma
    Epilepsy
    ΟCD
    Sleep Disorder
    Disability