Profile with recommendations


Place of residence: Serres

Age: 18 years old

Experience: 1 year

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Επικοινωνιακή , συνεργάσιμη , μεγαλωμένη σε πολύτεκνη οικογένεια που συντέλεσε στο να αγαπήσω τα παιδιά και να μάθω να τα φροντίζω , ευγενική και καλοήθης. Άτομο υπεύθυνο με ικανότητες για σωστη διεκπεραίωση της εκάστοτε εργασίας που θα μου ανατεθεί παρα το νεαρό της ηλικίας μου. (Γνώση αγγλικών πολυ καλού επιπέδου , προϋπηρεσία: εργαζόμενη σε παιδότοπο)

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 13/10/2016


Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Facebook tick
References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • Post-Secondary School

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:under 6 months old
  • 1-2 years old:2 years
  • 3-5 years old:under 6 months old
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:
  • Premature:
  • Newborns:
  • Twins etc:
  • Work in:



icon Mother tongue: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs

Areas I am available: