logo

Tutor



Residence: Kokkinia

Age: 26 years old

Experience: 5 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι εκπαιδευτικός της Πρωτοβάθμιας Εκπαίδευσης με διδακτική εμπειρία σε δημόσια και ιδιωτικά σχολεία, αριστούχος του Πανεπιστημίου Αθηνών. Ανέκαθεν απολάμβανα την επαφή και συναναστροφή με παιδιά, γεγονός που συνέβαλε καθοριστικά στην απόφασή μου να σπουδάσω παιδαγωγικά. Η σημαντική διδακτική μου εμπειρία σε σχολεία της πρωτοβάθμιας εκπαίδευσης με κάνει να γνωρίζω επακριβώς την ύλη, τις δυσκολίες και τα προβλήματα που συναντούν οι μαθητές κάθε τάξης και να μπορώ να σχεδιάσω εκπαιδευτικό υλικό που ανταποκρίνεται στις ανάγκες κάθε μαθητή.

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick
12:00-15:00 tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 13/10/2016

Services:

Image Homework help

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College

    School / University:

    Εθνικό Καποδιστριακό Πανεπιστήμιο Αθηνών

    Degree title:

    Παιδαγωγικό Τμήμα Δημοτικής Εκπαίδευσης
  • Diplomas no_tick
  • Seminars ( i ) tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • Braille no_tick
  • First Aid certificate no_tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:3 years
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    school, families

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)
    Italian (Very good)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghios Ioannis Renti, Drapetsona, Kaminia, Keratsini, Kokkinia, Koridallos, Nikaia, Piraeus, Tampouria