Verified profile
Profile with recommendations


Place of residence: Neo Faliro

Age: 36 years old

Experience: 7 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Γεια σας.Ονομάζομαι Αλεξάνδρα και είμαι 36 ετών.Είμαι σύζυγος παιδαγωγού και μανούλα 2 παιδιών(13+ και 12+ ετών).Μένω στο Φάληρο,διατίθεται μεταφορικό μέσο.Έχω προϋπηρεσία στο συγκεκριμένο αντικείμενο 7 χρόνια σε βρέφη και παιδιά, δίνονται συστάσεις.Είμαι άνθρωπος δοτικός,στοργικός,με υπομονή και με μεγάλη αγάπη για τα παιδιά.Τον χρόνο μας τον περνάμε δημιουργικά φτιάχνοντας κατασκευές,χειροτεχνίες και με πολλά παιδικά τραγουδάκια.Η μεγαλύτερη ανταμοιβή είναι να βλέπω τα χαμόγελα στα πρόσωπά τους,γιατί πραγματικά δίνω ψυχή σε αυτό που κάνω.Σας ευχαριστώ!

Want to work

tick Full time
no_tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 21/11/2016


Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Play and learn
Image Puppetry
Image Domestic Help
Image Cooking
Image Cleaning
Image Chores related to children
Image English
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad


Total reviews (1 parents have reviewed this expert)

Review criteria:

View all reviews in detail here!

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick


References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Popular 2 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent tick


  • Secondary school

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:3 years
  • 1-2 years old:2 years
  • 3-5 years old:2 years
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:



icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Alimos, Vari, Voula, Glyfada, Ekali, Elliniko, Kallithea, Kallipoli, Kifisia, Moschato, Nea Erithrea, Neo Faliro, Palaio Faliro, Piraeus, Politeia