Profile with recommendations

Preschool teacher

Place of residence: Kiato

Age: 22 years old

Experience: 4 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

Contact In order to get in contact,
upgrade to Premium Gold

About me

Είμαι πτυχιούχος Νηπιαγωγός του Πανεπιστημίου Ιωαννίνων. Αποφοίτησα ακριβώς στα τέσσερα χρόνια. Είμαι 22 χρονών και έχω εργαστεί ως Υπαρχηγός σε Κατασκήνωση και ως Babysitter σε παιδάκια 5 μηνών - 3 ετών. Αγαπώ πολύ τα παιδιά και τη συνεργασία μαζί τους δεν την είδα ποτέ σαν δουλειά αλλά σαν λειτούργημα. Πιστεύω οτι δεν υπάρχει μεγαλύτερη αρετή από το να πλάθεις τις παιδικές ψυχές!


Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Primary school tutoring

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Phone Number tick
  • Google tick
References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • University

    School / University:

    Πανεπιστήμιο Ιωαννίνων
  • Diplomas no_tick
  • Seminars ( i ) tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help no_tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:2 years
  • 1-2 years old:2 years
  • 3-5 years old:4 year
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    Camp, Families


icon Mother tongue: Greek

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Korinthos, Patra, Kiato, Vrachati, Xylokastro, Velo, Diminio, Kokkoni