logo

Babysitter



Residence: Kapandriti

Age: 20 years old

Experience: less than 6 months

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Σπουδάζω στο τμήμα εκπαίδευσης και αγωγής στην προσχολική ηλικία (ΤΕΑΠΗ) του Πανεπιστημίου Αθηνών. Επέλεξα να ασχοληθώ με τα παιδαγωγικά διότι αγαπώ τα παιδιά και πιστεύω πως είναι μια παραγωγική εργασία κατά την οποία προσφέρεις έργο και συμβάλλεις στην ανάπτυξη του παιδιού καθώς και στην διάπλαση του χαρακτήρα του χωρίς αυτό να με αφήνει ανεπιρεαστη καθώς τα ίδια τα παιδιά σου μαθαίνουν αρκετά πράγματα.
Στο μέλλον, αφού αποφοιτήσω θα ήθελα να ασχοληθώ και με την ειδική αγωγή.
Παρ'όλα αυτά προσπαθώ να εξελισσομαι παρακολουθώντας σεμινάρια και ημερίδες σχετικά με την Ψυχολογία και ταν Παιδαγωγικα.

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 12/10/2016

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Vacation childcare
Image Music & Movement
Image Cooking/Meal preparation
Image Laundry
Image Cleaning
Image Housekeeping related to childcare
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Homework help

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Phone Number tick
  • Google tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College
  • Diplomas no_tick
  • Seminars ( i ) tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • Braille no_tick
  • First Aid certificate no_tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:less than 6 months
  • 3-5 years old:less than 6 months
  • 6-12 years old:less than 6 months
  • 13+ years old:
  • Premature:
  • Newborns:
  • Twins etc:
  • Work in:

    playground, family/friends house

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)
    English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Athens (center), Gerakas, Glyka Nera, Koropi, Paiania