Profile with recommendations


Place of residence: Pagkrati

Age: 24 years old

Experience: 3 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Eίμαι τελειόφοιτη φοιτήτρια της Φιλοσοφικής Σχολής ΑΠΘ, στο τμήμα Ιστορίας Αρχαιολογίας, με κατεύθυνση στην Αρχαιολογία και Ιστορία Τέχνης. Έχω παρακολουθήσει Παιδαγωγικά μαθήματα στη σχολή μου και έχω άριστη επικοινωνία με τα παιδιά! Έχω 3 χρόνια εμπειρία στην παροχή μελέτης και δημιουργικής απασχόλησης παιδιών δημοτικού και επιπλέον εργάστηκα εθελοντικά για 1 έτος στο Αρχαιολογικό Μουσείο Θεσσαλονίκης, στον τομέα των Εκπαιδευτικών προγραμμάτων (επικεφαλής εμψυχώτρια των συμμετεχόντων μαθητικών ομάδων) και σε διάφορες εκδηλώσεις του μουσείου, οι οποίες απευθύνονταν σε παιδιά απο 5 μέχρι 12 ετών.

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 12/10/2016


Image Babysitting
Image Primary school tutoring

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Cypriot
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • University

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:1 year
  • 6-12 years old:3 years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:



icon Mother tongue: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Mother tongue)
    English (Fluent)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Athens (center), Ampelokipi, Votanikos, Exarcheia, Zografou, Thissio, Ilisia, Metaxourghio, Pagkrati, Papagou, Κerameikos